Artist Khrystyna Soloviy: poster of concerts 2022

 
Билеты Main Music Ceremony "YUNA Award
22 march 19:00 friday
Main Music Ceremony "YUNA Award
Event ended
Билеты Христина Соловій
12 december 19:00 thursday
Христина Соловій
Event ended
Filter

Khrystyna Soloviy

Genre
Rock, Folk

Khristina Solovey whose songs you can hear from many media is a girl known today as a popular Ukrainian singer. Khristina Solovey has a rather short biography: Christina was born in 1993 on January 17 in the Lviv region in Drohobych. Both the mother and the father of the girl were directly related to music. Kristina's mom is a high school choir teacher and works at a music school in Drohobych. Father is also a choral conductor, who was fortunate enough to meet his mother Nightingale at the conservatory. Nikolai Lysenko. The grandmother of the artist sang old Galician compositions to her grandchildren.

When the singer was 1, she became aware that she had roots from the Lemkiv region, which subsequently significantly affected her musical taste and worldview. Soon, the girl graduated from school with a musical bias. Of all the musical instruments, Khristina Soloviy was most interested in the piano, which she perfectly mastered.

After some time, Christina's parents, together with their daughter and son, decided to move to live in Lviv. For three long years the girl sang in the Lemkovina choir, whose members were already quite old people. She was 17 years old, while the people in the choir are from 50 to 80.

Nightingale literally took over everything from these experienced people. The fact that she was also a member of the choir had an incredible impact on her career in the future and how her personality became. It was a real progress for the singer. Mother and father in no way forced their children to devote their whole life exclusively to music and everything connected with it. Children were given freedom of action, as a result of which Christina's brother studied at the Lviv Polytechnic Institute, and the artist herself entered the philologist at the Lviv National University of Ivan Franko.

Christina Solovey's television appearances

In 2013, a show was shown on TV, in which Christina Solovey took part, the “Voice of Krajina” show was called. It was a song contest in which Christina sang mostly Lemko musical compositions, which led her to the semi-finals of the show.

At that time, the girl was already 20 years old, and then she firmly, without a doubt, voiced to everyone that she would never sing Russian pop music in her life, and generally refuses to take part in the show unless Ponomarev or Tina Karol took her to her.

Musical career

Thanks to the fact that Svyatoslav Vakarchuk took the singer under his wing, she presented several videos for her songs. Thus, the artist won her loyal admirers and fans.

In 2015, on September 22, a well-known festival called GogolFest was held, at which the first collection of Christina's songs "Living Water" was presented for the first time. It consisted as a whole of folk compositions and songs, the lyrics to which the girl wrote with her own hand. The album contained 10 Ukrainian folk singles, processed by Svyatoslav Vakarchuk.

How did the Nightingale become popular?

The debut video "Hold", the author of which was the singer herself, became a real hit on the Internet. In a matter of days, under the clip, you could see about a million views on YouTube.

The second video clip got a million views in less than six months.

By 2017, views have increased significantly, which once again confirms the demand for Christina.

Christina Solovey is a girl known today as a popular Ukrainian singer. Christina was born in 1993 on January 17 in the Lviv region in Drohobych. Both the mother and the father of the girl were directly related to music. Kristina's mom is a high school choir teacher and works at a music school in Drohobych. Father is also a choral conductor, who was fortunate enough to meet his mother Nightingale at the conservatory. Nikolai Lysenko. The grandmother of the artist sang old Galician compositions to her grandchildren.

When the singer was 1, she became aware that she had roots from the Lemkiv region, which subsequently significantly affected her musical taste and worldview. Soon, the girl graduated from school with a musical bias. She was interested in playing the piano, which she was fluent in.

After some time, Christina's parents, together with their daughter and son, decided to move to live in Lviv. For three long years the girl sang in the Lemkovina choir, whose members were already quite elderly people. She was 17 years old, while the people in the choir are from 50 to 80.

Nightingale literally took over everything from these experienced people. The fact that she was also a member of the choir had an incredible impact on her future career and how her personality became. It was a real progress for the singer. Mother and father in no way forced their children to devote their entire life exclusively to music and everything connected with it. Children were given freedom of action, as a result of which Christina's brother studied at the Lviv Polytechnic Institute, and the artist herself entered the philologist at the Lviv National University of Ivan Franko.

Билеты Билеты на Христину Соловей

Билеты на Христину Соловей

Жанр
Рок Фолк

Христина Соловей песни которой можна слышать из многих СМИ – это девушка, известная на сегодняшний день, как популярная украинская певица. Христина Соловей биографию пока что имеет достаточно короткую: родилась Кристина в 1993 году 17 января в Львовской области в Дрогобыче. Как мать, так и отец девушки имели прямое отношение к музыке. Мама Кристины является преподавательницей хора для старших классов, и работает в музыкальном училище в Дрогобыче. Отец также хоровой дирижер, которому посчастливилось познакомиться с мамой Соловей в консерватории им. Николая Лысенко. Бабушка артистки напевала внучатам Галицкие старинные композиции.

Когда певице было 1, ей стало известно, что у нее есть корни из Лемковщины, что существенно в дальнейшем сказалось на ее музыкальном вкусе и мировоззрении. В скором времени девочка отучилась в школе с музыкальным уклоном. Из всех музыкальных инструментов Христину Соловий  фортепиано интересовала больше всего, которым она прекрасно овладела.

Спустя некоторое время родители Кристины вместе с дочерью и сыном решили переехать жить во Львов. Девочка на протяжении трех долгих лет пела в хоре «Лемковина», участники которого были уже довольно пожилыми людьми. Ей было 17 лет, в то время как людям в хоре от 50-ти до 80-ти.

Соловей буквально все перенимала от этих опытных людей. То, что она также являлась участницей хора, несказанно сказалось на ее карьере в будущем и на том, как становилась ее личность. Это был настоящий прогресс для певицы. Мать и отец ни в коем случае не принуждали своих детей положить всю свою жизнь исключительно на музыку и все, что с ней связано. Детям была дана свобода действий, в результате которой брат Кристины отучился в Львовском политехническом институте, а сама артистка поступила на филолога в Львовский национальный университет Ивана Франка.

Телевизионные выступления Кристины Соловей

В 2013-том году по телевизору проходило шоу, в котором принимала участие  Христина Соловей, “ Голос Краины” шоу называлось. Это был конкурс песен, став участницей которого, Кристина пела в основном лемковские музыкальные композиции, что привело ее к полуфиналу шоу.

На тот момент девушке уже было 20 лет, и тогда она твердо без сомнений озвучила всем, что никогда в жизни не станет петь российскую поп-музыку, и вообще отказывается принимать участие в шоу, если ее не заберут к себе Пономарев либо Тина Кароль.

Музыкальная карьера

Благодаря тому, что певицу взял под свое крыло Святослав Вакарчук, она презентовала несколько видеороликов к ее песням. Таким образом, артистка и завоевала своих верных почитателей и фанатов.

В 2015 году 22 сентября проходил немало известный фестиваль под названием ГогольFest, на котором был впервые презентован первый сборник песен Кристины «Живая вода». Он состоял в целом из народных композиций и песен, тексты к которым девушка написала собственноручно. В альбоме было 10 украинских народных синглов, обработанных Святославом Вакарчуком.

Как Соловей стала популярной?

Дебютный видеоролик «Держи», автором которого являлась сама певица, стал настоящим хитом в сет Интернет. За считанные дни под клипом можно было увидеть порядка миллиона просмотров на Ютубе. 

2-рой видеоклип меньше чем за полгода набрал миллион просмотров.

К 2017-тому году просмотры возросли в разы, что лишний раз подтверждает востребованность Кристины.

Кристина Соловей – это девушка, известная на сегодняшний день, как популярная украинская певица. Родилась Кристина в 1993 году 17 января в Львовской области в Дрогобыче. Как мать, так и отец девушки имели прямое отношение к музыке. Мама Кристины является преподавательницей хора для старших классов, и работает в музыкальном училище в Дрогобыче. Отец также хоровой дирижер, которому посчастливилось познакомиться с мамой Соловей в консерватории им. Николая Лысенко. Бабушка артистки напевала внучатам галицкие старинные композиции.

Когда певице было 1, ей стало известно, что у нее есть корни из Лемковщины, что существенно в дальнейшем сказалось на ее музыкальном вкусе и мировоззрении. В скором времени девочка отучилась в школе с музыкальным уклоном. Ее интересовала игра на фортепиано, которым она прекрасно владела.

Спустя некоторое время родители Кристины вместе с дочерью и сыном решили переехать жить во Львов. Девочка на протяжении трех долгих лет пела в хоре «Лемковина», участники которого были уже довольно пожилыми людьми. Ей было 17 лет, в то время как людям в хоре от 50-ти до 80-ти.

Соловей буквально все перенимала от этих опытных людей. То, что она также являлась участницей хора, несказанно сказалось на ее карьере в будущем и на том, как становилась ее личность. Это был настоящий прогресс для певицы. Мать и отец ни в коем случае не принуждали своих детей положить всю свою жизнь исключительно на музыку и все, что с ней связано. Детям была дана свобода действий, в результате которой брат Кристины отучился в Львовском политехническом институте, а сама артистка поступила на филолога в Львовский национальный университет Ивана Франка.

В 2013-том году по телевизору проходило шоу «Голос страны». Это был конкурс песен, став участницей которого, Кристина пела в основном лемковские музыкальные композиции, что привело ее к полуфиналу шоу.

На тот момент девушке уже было 20 лет, и тогда она твердо без сомнений озвучила всем, что никогда в жизни не станет петь российскую поп-музыку, и вообще отказывается принимать участие в шоу, если ее не заберут к себе Пономарев либо Тина Кароль.

Благодаря тому, что певицу взял под свое крыло Святослав Вакарчук, она презентовала несколько видеороликов к ее песням. Таким образом, артистка и завоевала своих верных почитателей и фанатов.

В 2015 году 22 сентября проходил немало известный фестиваль под названием ГогольFest, на котором был впервые презентован первый сборник песен Кристины «Живая вода». Он состоял в целом из народных композиций и песен, тексты к которым девушка написала собственноручно. В альбоме было 10 украинских народных синглов, обработанных Святославом Вакарчуком.

Дебютный видеоролик «Держи», автором которого являлась сама певица, стал настоящим хитом в сет Интернет. За считанные дни под клипом можно было увидеть порядка миллиона просмотров на Ютубе. 

2-рой видеоклип меньше чем за полгода набрал миллион просмотров.

К 2017-тому году просмотры возросли в разы, что лишний раз подтверждает востребованность Кристины. 

Социальная активность